Contatos

Servidor (a) Ramal Email
 Ana Paula Peres da Silva 3721- 4234 ana.peres@ufsc.br

 

 

 

 

Servidor (a) Ramais Email
 Gabriel Nascimento Kinczeski  (Coord.)                 3721 – 4253  gabriel.nk@ufsc.br
André Luiz Thofehrn Osório 3721 – 4255 andre.osorio@ufsc.br
3721 -2016
Daniel de Souza Geremias 3721 -4239 daniel.souza@ufsc.br
Joice Helena Mantovani 3721 -4259 joice.hm@ufsc.br
Leonardo Vieira da Rosa 3721 -4256 leonardo.vieira@ufsc.br
 Gabriela Svillen Fontes 3721 -4252  gabriela.svillen@ufsc.br
Marcos Felipe Ravazzoli 3721 – 4236 marcos.ravazzoli@ufsc.br

Servidor (a) Ramal Email
David Arruda Husadel (Coord.) 3721 – 4241 david.h@ufsc.br
Aline Lien Quadros Bauer 3721-4233 aline.bauer@ufsc.br
Rosamira Costa 3721 – 4232 rosamira.costa@ufsc.br

Servidor (a) Ramal Email
Rafael Souza da Rosa (Coord.) 3721 – 4238 (Ramal e WhatsApp)
coproj.dpc@contato.ufsc.br
Deise Fabiana da Costa 3721 – 7296
coproj.dpc@contato.ufsc.br
Renan Hauch Tassi 3721 – 7295 (Ramal e WhatsApp)
coproj.dpc@contato.ufsc.br


Servidor (a) Ramal Email SPA
Viviane Cristina Ulyssea (chefe) 3721-6071  viviane.cristina@ufsc.br SEP/DPC
SEP/DPC


–> A UFSC também disponibiliza um catálogo telefônico online.